Trelleborg AB

We are thankfull for the support of the:

  • egn17
  • egn18
  • egn19

Trelleborg is a world leader in developing polymer solutions that seal, dampen and protect critical applications - in all demanding environments. The innovative solutions contribute to accelerated and sustainable growth of customers.

Trelleborg Sealing Solutions is one of the world's leading developers, manufacturers and suppliers of precision seals and, with over 5,800 employees, the largest of the Group's five divisions. 

With nine research and development centers, 28 production plants and 53 marketing companies around the world, they support their customers in the wind energy, aerospace, general and automotive industries. 

The German marketing company in Stuttgart focuses on the automotive supplier industry, mechanical engineering, stationary hydraulics, mobile hydraulics, drive and electrical engineering, the chemical industry, process technology, food + pharmaceuticals, semi-conductors / chip manufacturers, oil and gas, sanitary and heating as well as medical technology.

Trelleborg AB

Wir bedanken uns für die Unterstützung beim:

  • egn17
  • egn18
  • egn19

Trelleborg ist weltweit führend in der Entwicklung von Polymerlösungen, die kritische Anwendungen dichten, dämpfen und schützen – in allen anspruchsvollen Umgebungen. Die innovativen Lösungen tragen zu einem beschleunigten und nachhaltigen Wachstum der Kunden bei.

Trelleborg Sealing Solutions ist einer der weltweit führenden Entwickler, Hersteller und Lieferanten von Präzisionsdichtungen und mit über 5.800 Mitarbeitern der größte der fünf Geschäftsbereiche der Gruppe.
Mit neun Forschungs- und Entwicklungszentren, 28 Produktionswerken und 53 Marketinggesellschaften auf der ganzen Welt unterstützen sie ihre Kunden in der Windenergie, der Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie, der allgemeinen sowie der Automobilindustrie.
Branchen-Schwerpunkte der deutschen Marketinggesellschaft in Stuttgart sind die Automobilzulieferindustrie, Maschinenbau, Stationärhydraulik, Mobilhydraulik, Antriebs- und Elektrotechnik, Chemische Industrie, Prozesstechnik, Food + Pharma, Semikonduktoren/Chiphersteller, Öl und Gas, Sanitär und Heizung sowie Medizintechnik.